Contact us

All general enquiries

Contact the Co-op Program Office

Ph: 9385 5116

E: cooprog@unsw.edu.au

Fax: 9313 6774

 

Mailing address

UNSW Co-op Program
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052

 

Ask a question

Ask a question - form

You can enquire about the UNSW Co-op Program here. We work to ensure enquiries receive a response within two business days.

Directory of contacts for:

Career advisers and high school students

Contact the Scholar Administrator & Systems Co-ordinator

Trinah De Leon
02 9385 5004
Fax 02 9313 6774
trinah@unsw.edu.au

To book a school visit, contact Co-op Program Administration.

Current or potential industry sponsors

Contact the Co-op Program Industry Liaisons:

Kay Carey
Manager, Co-op Program & Industry Liaison (Accounting and Business Management, Finance and Banking, Marketing)
02 9385 6024
k.carey@unsw.edu.au

Amanda Nathaniel 
Industry Liaison (Information Systems, Computer Science and Software Engineering)
02 9385 9768
sabine.king@unsw.edu.au

Barbara Vidos 
Industry Liaison (Actuarial Studies, Engineering Programs, Science & Built Environment)
02 9385 5222
b.vidos@unsw.edu.au

Invoice enquiries

Contact the Finance Officer:

Sandhya Singh
Finance Officer
02 9385 2803
sandhya.singh@unsw.edu.au

Current scholars and alumni

Contact the Co-op Program Scholar Manager:

Michelle Morris
Co-op Scholar and Communications Manager 
02 9385 5219
michelle.morris@unsw.edu.au

Seeking academic advice about the programs

Accounting & Business Management
Diane Mayorga
02 9385 5814
d.mayorga@unsw.edu.au

Actuarial Studies
Ms Katja Ignatieva
02 9385 6810
k.ignatieva@unsw.edu.au

Advanced Mathematics & Data Science and Decisions

Prof Bruce Henry
02 9385 7001
b.henry@unsw.edu.au

Business Information Systems
Ms Christine Van Toorn
02 9385 5642
c.vantoorn@unsw.edu.au

Chemical Engineering
A/Prof Pierre Le Clech
02 9385 5762
p.le-clech@unsw.edu.au

For study outlines contact:
Christina Dimova
c.dimova@unsw.edu.au

Civil Engineering
Dr Ali Amin
02 9385 5766
ali.amin@unsw.edu.au

Commerce Information Systems 
Ms Christine Van Toorn
02 9385 5642
c.vantoorn@unsw.edu.au

Computer Science
Dr Xin Cao
02 9385 5317
xin.cao@unsw.edu.au

Construction Management & Property
Sidney Newton
02 9385 6826
s.newton@unsw.edu.au

Electrical Engineering & Telecommunications
Dr Iain Skinner
02 9385 5153
ee.co-op@unsw.edu.au

Environmental Engineering
Dr Ali Amin 
02 9385 5766
ali.amin@unsw.edu.au

Finance & Banking
Dr Natalie Oh 
02 9385 9883
natalie.oh@unsw.edu.au 

Industrial Chemistry
A/Prof Pierre Le Clech
02 9385 5762
p.le-clech@unsw.edu.au

For study outlines contact:
Christina Dimova 
c.dimova@unsw.edu.au

Marketing
Dr Rita Di Mascio
02 9385 3383
r.dimascio@unsw.edu.au

Materials Science & Engineering
Dr Owen Standard
02 9385 4437
o.standard@unsw.edu.au

Mechanical Engineering
Mr Phil Howlin
02 9385 4390
p.howlin@unsw.edu.au

Mining Engineering
Dr Simit Raval
02 9385 5005
simit@unsw.edu.au

Petroleum Engineering
Dr Ryan Armstrong 
02 9385 6877
ryan.armstrong@unsw.edu.au

Photovoltaics & Renewable Energy
Dr Stephen Bremner
02 9385 7890
spbremner@unsw.edu.au

For study outlines contact:
Danny Chen
dchen@unsw.edu.au

Software Engineering
Dr Wen Hu
02 9385 7679
wen.hu@unsw.edu.au